Forum
Prev  

Que : CAMPUS

  CAMPUS (COPD & Asthma Module for Post gradUate Students)

 This programme is a Chest Research Foundation initiative, exclusively designed for post graduate students of General Medicine & Pediatrics, may also be attended by PGs of Respiratory Medicine and teaching staff of the college.

This programme will make understanding of COPD & Asthma diagnosis & treatment very easy for students, also it explains students the risk factors & burden of these diseases which increases their interest into the subject considering its need & huge burden on Healthcare.

Our 1st CAMPUS was conducted in CMC Ludhiana on 21st November 2015 , which was attended by 70 Post graduate students & staff from CMC & Dayanand Medical college. The Speakers for this programme where Dr Monica Barne from Chest Research Foundation & Dr Ritesh Agarwal from PGI Chandigarh. Students liked the talk given by the speakers which was proved by their attendance throughout the whole programme though it went on 1 hour post the schedule. It was a great interactive session, where students not only understood the subject well but were also thoughtful about it and coming up with good questions.

 

Read More
Post Comment
Show Like Info

Participated Forum Members
NameEmail
Ajinkya Babarajinkya.babar@kairee.in
Brig Dr Arjun Tyagiaruntyagidr@gmail.com
Col Dr B Kumarbrajendra25875@gmail.com
Dr A K Sooddraksood@gmail.com
Dr Abhishek Agrawaldrabhie@yahoo.com
Dr AK Badrinathakbsts@yahoo.co.in
Dr AK Mahtoakmahto2000@gmail.com
Dr Amar Pazarearpazare@rediffmail.com
Dr Amit Agarwalaagarwal@crfindia.com
Dr Amit Varmadr_amitvarma2002@yahoo.com
Dr Amol Hartalkaramolhartalkar@gmail.com
Dr Anil Jadhavanil19gmcite@gmail.com
Dr Anita Sharmasharmaanita96@gmail.com
Dr Annil Mahajanannil_mahajan@rediffmail.com
Dr Arjun Kakraniarjun.kakrani@dpu.edu.in
Dr Arundhati Deewanarundhatidiwan@gmail.com
Dr Ashis Kumar sahaasissaha2008@gmail.com
DR Ashok Sharmadr_ashoksharma@hotmail.com
Dr Ashwini Dhumaldrashwini@crfindia.com
Dr B L Bhardwajbachan_bhardwaj@yahoo.co.in
12345
Loading ...Loading ...